3 H Blog

Becoming Happy, Healthy, and Holy

Check Out The New Pages! May 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — miss3h @ 11:04 pm

I have updated the pages (and look) of 3 H! I would love some link love as well…add me and I will add you to my blogroll.

“The Word” will be updated at least weekly, so please check in there. A good thing to do is memorize each scripture so that when you need to, you can recite it mentally to keep things in perspective. πŸ™‚

“Happiness is…” is a place to tell us what happiness is to you! What gives you simple joy in everyday life? Let’s share our happiness and spread it like wild fire!

“Healthy You” will be the place to discuss issues with diet, exercise, nutrition, etc. Share, share, share…we are all friends here. Let’s motivate each other to be the healthiest we can be!

“Cozy Couch” will be a list of good books to read, short stories I find, or other interesting articles. Cuddle up on the “cozy couch” on a rainy day (or with a nice cup of tea) and get ready for something that will make you think or warm your heart! πŸ™‚

What do you think of the new pages?

 

4 Responses to “Check Out The New Pages!”

  1. It’s been awhile since I’ve visited–hadn’t realized it, so sorry! I love the new look, the new pages, and you have been busy! I need to get caught up. πŸ™‚

  2. CUTE new header! πŸ˜€ Sorry I didn’t get back on sooner. It looks great!

  3. Miss 3 H Says:

    Thanks! I have a couple others in mind to use later too…

    Been busy at work this weekend. BUT!! I came home tonight to an e-mail from the dance/yoga place (Move Studio) saying if you buy a class or pass on Monday (when I was planning on buying mine anyway), you get 1/2 price!!! Woo Hoo!! This saves me $107 and gets me 24 classes for 108 bucks! I am so happy!!!

  4. That’s a good deal! Dance/yoga classes get expensive at times! Woo hoo! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

